House System

Army Public School, Agartala

Various inter house programs are conducted to develop sporting quality for their holistic development.The school has been divided into four houses - Netaji (Red), Laxmibai (Blue), Gandhi(Green) & Sarojini (Yellow). Every student from class I onwards is placed in one of these houses. Each house is headed by a Captain and a Vice-captain. A member of the staff, assisted by other teachers, acts as the House Warden. Points are awarded to students throughout the year for extra curricular activities, games and sports. At the end of the year, the house gaining the highest number of points is awarded a running trophy. Inter-house competitions are organized in Games & Sports, Dramatics, Debates, Quiz, Art & Craft, etc.

  • Army Public School, Agartala Rani Laxmi Bai House
  • Army Public School, AgartalaMahatma Gandhi House
  • Army Public School, AgartalaSarojini Naidu House
  • Army Public School, AgartalaNetaji Subash Chandra House